Jobworks

1175 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB    R3T 2A5

Phone: 204-453-8351
Fax:       204-453-0277

Email:  info@jobworksschool.com


Use the Staff Directory below for specific contact information.

Drop us a Message!

    Staff Directory

    Administration

    Director – Miranda Dong
    mdong@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 222

    Assistant Director – Soozy Petrides
    spetrides@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 234

    Business Manager – Herman Yuen
    hyuen@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 228


    Student Services

    Assistant Director – Soozy Petrides
    spetrides@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 234


    Support Staff

    Administrative Assistant – Navi Singh
    nsingh@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 221

    Reception – Esper Javier
    ejavier@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 221

    Registrar – Sue Riel
    sriel@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 257


    Information Technology Department

    Information Technology – MS
    ms@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351

    Adult Learning Centre

    English – Comprehensive/Transactional/Technical & Social Sciences

    Teacher – Andrea Brien
    abrien@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 227

    Teacher – Lynda Taylor
    ltaylor@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 238


    Science – Biology/Chemistry/Physics

    Teacher – Claire Neufeld
    cneufeld@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 231

    Teacher – Oana Iliant
    oiliant@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 229


    Mathematics – Pre-Calculus/Applied/Essential

    Teacher – Jason Davis
    jdavis@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 232

    Teacher – Oana Halasz
    ohalasz@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 230


    Educational Assistant Internship

    Teacher – George Corbett
    gcorbett@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 226


    Alternative High School

    Teacher – Catherine Jordan
    cjordan@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 261

    Teacher – Kyle Fontaine
    kfontaine@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 260

    Educational Assistant – Jillian Calais
    jcalais@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 236

    Educational Assistant – Kevin Partaker
    kpartaker@jobworksschool.com
    204-453-8351 ext. 237