Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-06-15T22:04:58+00:00

Jobworks Adult Learning Centre

1175 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB    R3T 2A5

Phone: (204) 453-8351
Fax:       (204) 453-0277

Email:  info@jobworksschool.com


Use the Staff Directory below for specific contact information.

Drop us a Message!

Your Message

Jobworks Staff Directory

Administration

Director – Miranda Dong
mdong@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 222

Assistant Director – Soozy Petrides
spetrides@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 234

Business Manager – Herman Yuen
hyuen@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 228


Student Services

Assistant Director – Soozy Petrides
spetrides@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 234


Support Staff

Reception – Carole Pallen
cpallen@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 221

Reception – Esper Javier
ejavier@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 221

Reception – Navi Singh
nsingh@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 221

Registrar – Sue Riel
sriel@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 257



Information Technology Department

Information Technology – MS
ms@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351

Adult Learning Centre

English – Comprehensive/Transaction/Technical & Social Sciences

Teacher – Andrea Brien
abrien@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 227

Teacher – Lynda Taylor
ltaylor@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 238


Science – Biology/Chemistry/Physics

Teacher – Claire Neufeld
cneufeld@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 231

Teacher – Emma Bryan
ebryan@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 231

Teacher – Oana Iliant
oiliant@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 229


Mathematics – Pre-Calculus/Applied/Essential

Teacher – Emma Bryan
ebryan@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 231

Teacher – Oana Halasz
ohalasz@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 233


Educational Assistant Internship

Program Coordinator – Allen Pfeil
apfeil@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 226

Program Coordinator – George Corbett
gcorbett@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 226


Alternative High School

Teacher – Kyle Fontaine
kfontaine@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 260

Teacher – Catherine Jordan
cjordan@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 261

Educational Assistant – Jillian Klassen
jklassen@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 236

Educational Assistant – Kevin Partaker
kpartaker@jobworksschool.com
(204) 453-8351 ext. 237